Diva’s Makeup & Brow Bar
Renew, Revitalize Your Inner Beauty

Diva’s Makeup & Brow Bar

Let Your Inner Beauty Shine Through

Gallery

Nothing beats a trip to the salon after a long and tiring day. Turn to Diva’s Makeup & Brow Bar in Winter Park, Florida today! I offer facials, body waxing, makeup application, and other salon spa services at reasonable rates. You can also try microblading, the latest eyebrow tattoo technique that everyone’s raving about these days.

Browse through the photos below to learn more about what I do. If you have further inquiries, feel free to call or email me. I am more than happy to assist you with anything that you may need.

Coming Soon

Testimonials

Very professional and skilled

Natasha is very skilled at what she does. I got faux mink lash extensions and I love them. She uses top quality products and her facility and personality are both very professional. I highly recommend going to her.

- Corey Vogel, Rated Five Stars (October 31, 2016)

Lash

Can't say enough good things about Natasha: kind and very knowledgeable w excellent technique. Very happy; highly recommend

- Kimberly S., Rated Five Stars (October 15, 2016)

Wonderful Experience!

Love love my lashes!!! Natasha was so great! This was my very first time getting lash extensions, and she made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. She explained everything step by step. I highly recommend her, she is absolutely awesome! I can no thank her enough for making my lashes so beautiful!

- Lisa C., Rated Five Stars (October 12, 2016)

Very professional and friendly

Natasha is an awsome individual,very professional and warm.She has an permanent customer with me. Very clean and meticulous with her work.

- Tatiana D., Rated Five Stars (September 25, 2016)

Amazing

Natasha is more than a beauty professional, she's a beauty inside & out as well!! She's amazing!!!!

- Marilyn J., Rated Five Stars (September 25, 2016)

Love Natasha

My daughter and I have been going to Natasha for almost a year for eyebrow waxing and recently my teenager has had a facial performed. Natasha is very professional and knowledgeable about her craft. I am so happy I found her and highly recommend her to friends.

- Stacey S., Rated Five Stars (September 25, 2016)

She is the best

If you want the best then you need to book with Diva's. Love love her! She is always accommodating to me and my last minute requests.

- Betsy H., Rated Five Stars (September 20, 2016)

Eyelash extensions

Great service! She was very understanding even though I made the mistake and put on mascara before my appt. Love the outcome and would definitely come again.

- Alexis E., Rated Five Stars (September 5, 2016)

Eye lash extention

I am a permanent customer,Natasha is the best,and she is very professional and warm and inviting.I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a professional and an expert in her field.

- Tatiana D., Rated Five Stars (August 7, 2016)

Lashes

Amazing!!!! Can't wait to go back! Very professional. Explained everything. Gentle and very relaxing!

- Sherry Morgan, Rated Five Stars (August 2, 2016)

Great service, great lashes. Natasha is AWESOME

Natasha is very welcoming and provides great service. She is very hospitable and makes you feel very comfortable and really listens to your lashes needs. Lashes are fabolous!!! So glad I found her! Thanks!

- I.S., Rated Five Stars (July 13, 2016)

Waxing

The name Diva fits perfect because Tasha is a Waxing Diva! She is the best I have ever had. I usually have red raised skin when I get my face waxed, but not with Tasha! I also received a Brazillian I have never had one out of fear of pain. Let me say that Tasha walks you thru every step!! Thank Thank You! YOU ROCK DIVA!!

- Amy Clermont, Rated Five Stars (July 4, 2016)

So sweet!

Natasha is so sweet and always takes care of you. Been getting my lashes done the past couple months and absolutely love going to her, they always look amazing

- Cassaundra Dandera, Rated Five Stars (June 20, 2016)

The best

Been Brazilian waxing with her for over 2 years and have never had an inssue , I also have girlfriends who get waxing with her and they also love her . Thanks Natasha

- Miss jay, Rated Five Stars, (June 13, 2016)

Eye lash extentions

Natasha is the best she is I have had the best experience , she is warm and professional and listens to you.I highly recommend her.And definitely a fan of her work

- Tatiana D., Rated Five Stars (June 12, 2016)

Waxing

She was very nice and professional. I was very nervous and she made me feel right at home! I would go again for any body waxing

- Lily A., Rated Five Stars (May 29, 2016)

Natural L

My review title says it all! I didn't want the lamb chop look, I only wanted my lashes to look like they did before my thyroid condition left them thin & sparse. Natasha tried different lashes until she found the one that made me almost cry. I looked in the mirror & my old "me" stared back at me!!! I was "lead" to this Diva Brow Wizard by a Groupon deal. That Groupon has long expired & I am now one of Natasha's regulars. She's extremely meticulous, sanitary, professional, warm & inviting:)

- Marilyn J., Rated Five Stars (May 25, 2016)

Awesome!

Natasha was so nice and very patient with me even though I was super nervous getting my bikini wax. And she did a great job with my eyebrows! Definitely plan on going back to her!

- Ally R., Rated Five Stars (May 9, 2016)

LOVE LOVE LOVE NATASHA!!!

I went to another salon when Natasha was out of town. I will never do that again!!!! She's my girl! Best ever!!! Very professional, very precise, total perfectionist. Love her. Go!

- Suzanna N., Rated Five Stars (April 28, 2016)

Great Place

This is a place for your eyebrow to get done and she explain everything to you .. Awesome place and can't wait to go back and let everyone else know about it

- Felicia F., Rated Five Stars (April 24, 2016)

Extensions

Did a wonderful job taking time and listening to exactly what I wanted. Really enjoyed the experience.

- Kelly Komisaruk, Rated Five Stars (April 24, 2016)

Wonderful Results!

Natasha is wonderful! I went to her seeking some help with my brows. I have a scar in my brow which has always made me nervous when allowing someone to 'work' on them. She helped me with the process of growing hair in more fully in order to achieve the desired look I was going for. They are Fabulous now beyond anything I could have wanted!! She also taught me how to properly fill them in on my own! Extremely satisfied with the results!

- R.T., Rated Five Stars (March 24, 2016)

simply perfect

Natasha is incredible! She was able to create a look that was precisely as I described...but even better. I will be using Natasha anytime life presents me with an opportunity where it is important I look my best. Thanks Natasha.

- L.F., Rated Five Stars (March 22, 2016)

Great!

Couldn't be happier! My lashes and brows turned out absolutely awesome. What a great experience every time :)

- P.B., Rated Five Stars (March 13, 2016)

Felt so comfortable

Natasha made me feel so comfortable during my visit. I explained that I was a Brazilian wax virgin, she explained every step and was as gentle as a wax will allow. She has gained a loyal customer with me!

- J.C., Rated Four Stars (March 7, 2016)

Perfect

My eyelashes look absolutely amazing! She was super sweet, very careful to make sure everything was just right. I'm absolutely goin back to her and recommend her to you!

- Arielle B., Rated Five Stars (March 5, 2016)

Make up and lashes

Natasha is very professional and in tune to her customers. She strives for perfection and will not let you leave until you are 100% satisfied. She is a true make up artist and am so happy I found her! Will recommend her in the future.

- Terri Pratsch, Rated Five Stars (Februrary 3, 2016)

Prepare to be beautiful!

Tasha created these lashes that are so natural and lush, I could not believe the transformation of before and after shot picsI took. The length of time before I needed a fill was around 3 weeks. She uses mink lashes and not the synthetic ones as I have experienced from prior salons. Thank you Tasha for raising my self esteem!

- Allison C., Rated Five Stars (January 29, 2016)

Amazing Treatment !!!

Delightful experience every time I go. Natasha, is a warm and very charming person, professional and thorough !!! When I leave I feel that not only my face looks great by my spirits are roaring high to!!

- Aida Gonzalez, Rated Five Stars (January 11, 2016)

Superb service

Delightful experience with the Diva... Very charming, professional and thorough !!! Re-booked a follow-up appointment!!!

- A.M., Rated Five Stars (January 6, 2016)

Fabulous

Great Lashes and they last. Natasha does a superb application. Very good product and experience. No mascara needed!

- Donna F., Rated Five Stars (December 30, 2015)

Lovely

Thank you Natasha. Fabulous looking lashes and you made me feel so relaxed! Your studio was very clean and professionally Decemberorated. Thank you making sure I chose the right lashes for me

- K.K., Rated Five Stars (December 15, 2015)

Fantastic!

I first went to Natasha for lashes for my graduation. The lashes were supposed to be a one time, special occasion thing. I've been going ever since. She cares about her client's needs! She makes you feel beautiful, and she has such a pure spirit! She's very patient, and she explains what she's doing and she provides your service. Her studio is very clean, and the atmosphere is extremely relaxing. You will never regret going to her, and you will never go to anyone else! LOVE HER!!!

- Dana-Marie Dennis, Rated Five Stars (December 4, 2015)

Amazing!

Natasha is the best. She listens to exactly what her clients want and does a phenomenal job. I will never go to another person!

- Jenn Davis, Rated Five Stars (December 3, 2015)

Absolutely Wonderful!

Natasha is very professional, makes you feel comfortable and always does an above and beyond job. I have been getting facials and my eyebrows done there for months. Every single time I have gone I have left so happy with her work! I cannot recommend her highly enough. You will never want to go to anyone else again!

- Michelle A., Rated Five Stars (November 25, 2015)

Expert in her field

Natasha is an expert in her field, she is detailed oriented in all the services she provides and has the ability to make her clients feel comfortable and pampered.

- Olive Gaye G., Rated Five Stars (November 16, 2015)

beautiful

“Natasha was wonderful. Expert application and gorgeous results! Bobbi Brown cosmetics are amazing. Can't wait for another occasion to visit her again.”

- Anna M., Rated Five Stars (October 26, 2015)

Great Experience!

I went to Diva's Makeup & Brow Bar at the recommendation of two friends. Natasha was very knowledgeable and my eyebrows look fantastic. I would definitely recommend her to others! Great experience!

- Laura S., Rated Five Stars (October 24, 2015)

LOVE HER!

“Learned my lesson the hard way by using another salon ONCE because I was in a hurry. I will Never. Do. That. Again. Natasha is the best best best !!

- Suzanna N., Rated Five Stars Oct 14, 2015

absolutely amazing.

Natasha is amazing, she took her time and made an extremely relaxing environment. My lashes look great!

- Kristina G., Rated Five Stars (October 13, 2015)

Fantastic as always!!

Natasha is a brow genius!!!! She is also warm, friendly, and cares about her customers! Go see her! Facials are great too.

- Nicole A., Rated Five Stars (October 10, 2015)

I only trust Natasha for my brows!

Before coming to Natasha I had the worst brow experiences. No more nightmares! Now I can have my mind at ease knowing my brows will look flawless! Every time I get my brows done someone comments on how good they look, you know that says something! I love how getting my brows done has become an experience. I actually feel relaxed and like I went to a spa! I 100% recommend Natasha!

- Bonnie D., Rated Five Stars (September 24, 2015)

Great Service

Very pleased with the services provided. Very professional and relaxing atmosphere. Divas is Awesome

- a.J., Rated Five Stars (September 18, 2015)

Natasha is wonderful

I have such thick eyebrows that many people in salons make me feel terrible about how I look by the time I leave a waxing session. Natasha is so very different -- I came out feeling great and my brows are just the way that I like them. She has a great touch and has a wonderful presence.

- Sandy Riffle, Rated Five Stars (September 8, 2015)

She is amazing!

I keep getting compliments on my lashes and eyebrows and I don't even wear make up! Natasha is great. Very gentle hands

- J.R., Rated Five Stars (September 3, 2015)

Phenomenal

This was my first facial and although I take very good care of my skin it had never felt this amazing. I will definitely be scheduling another!

- M.M., Rated Five Stars (August 30, 2015)

Great experience

Natasha is attentive and professional. Sanitation is flawless. Above all a true artist. So glad I found this place!

- Mina Tan, Rated Five Stars (August 22, 2015)

Amazing service!

Divas makeup and brow bar is the place to be! The service is amazing, the area is great I was able to enjoy downtown winter park after pampering myself with what felt like a luxury service. Customer service and quality are very important to me! I left with soft skin and no irritation. Aloe and jasmine oil cleansing. All in one service. we should not have to settle for quick nail salon wax servicing! I rate this the best service in winter park!

- E.R., Rated Five Stars (August 20, 2015)

Very professional and accommodating

Natasha is a true makeup artist. Has a good eye for what the client wants. Very patient and accommodating.

- Terri P., Rated Five Stars (August 18, 2015)

Awesome experience

“I was a little nervous at first, but I was quickly at ease once I arrived. The location was very convenient and close to my job. I was very impressed with her professional information about the products and the procedure. She was very very professional yet down to earth. I have no complaints. I would definitely recommend her.

- Dorinda, Rated Five Stars (July 23, 2015)

A Regular Customer for a Reason

I've been coming to Natasha for waxing (brows & bikini) for over a year now. She does great waxing and great facials. Wouldn't go to anyone else for any of those services anymore.

- Meagan R., Rated Five Stars (July 22, 2015)

Perfection

Natasha created a beautiful, peaceful environment and her service is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

- Michelle Culbreth, Rated Five Stars (July 10, 2015)

Fantastic!

I don't know what was better- the service, or sweet Natasha! She's my new bff! Highly recommend. Will also send my teenagers for facials.

- Suzanna Newton, Rated Five Stars (July 8, 2015)

Great!

Natasha did a great job on my bikini and eyebrow waxes! She made me feel comfortable and paid close attention to detail. The little salon room was very clean and Decemberorated nicely. Will definitely come back!!

- Cassie B., Rated Five Stars (July 3, 2015)

Brazilian wax

Natasha is very sweet and professional, I highly recommend her :-) She makes you feel very comfortable!

- Jennie, Rated Five Stars (June 15, 2015)

Amazing

Natasha is fantastic! I had brow sculpting done with her and my brows have never looked better. I was frustrated with just standard waxing and not having enough shape, I read about Natasha and gave it a go and couldn't be happier. My brows match and have the perfect arch! Highly recommend!

- Aileen Trauger, Rated Five Stars (June 5, 2015)

Great job, very professional!

Natasha does an excellent job and makes you very comfortable. I've visited her twice now and have loved the long lasting results!

- Mackenzie A., Rated Five Stars (May 27, 2015)

Wonderful facial-all organic.

I had a gift certificate for a facial at Divas Makeup and Brow bar. I wasn't sure what to expect but I had a wonderful experience. The facial was all organic and my skin felt incredible when she was done. She also gave a wonderful hand and foot massage. So relaxing. I am definitely going to go back again!

- Jennifer Cavenaugh, Rated Five Stars (May 23, 2015)

Great lashes

A great experience. I will be becoming a regular customer! Thanks so much. Looking forward to trying more services!

- T.P., Rated Five Stars (May 22, 2015)

Awesomeness!

She was truly amazing! She made me feel very comfortable during a time when most would be uncomfortable! This was my first Brazilian wax and she made it so easy! She is terrific and the talented, perfect combo!

- Shannon Schaefer, Rated Five Stars (May 14, 2015)

Great technique

Efficient wax. A bit late to the appointment, but worth the wait. Clean, calling studio with convenient parking.

- Ali B., Rated Four Stars (May 10, 2015)

perfection

Natasha is wonderful and so gentle and professional. Highly recommend to all my friends! I won't go anywhere else.

- Suzanne Washburn, Rated Five Stars (May 9, 2015)

Awesome Service

Natasha never disappoints! She provides professional and soothing service. It's always a pleasure to have her treat my skin. My skin is always glowing and I leave relaxed every time.

- Kimberly Sweeting, Rated Five Stars (May 5, 2015)

The LEAST PAINFUL WAX I HAVE EVER HAD

Natasha is simply amazing. I have been getting brazilian waxes consistently for years, and hers was the LEAST painful wax Ive ever had. Zero discomfort, thanks to her attentive care. She instructed me to use a breathing technique, breathe in, wax, breathe out. It made the experience much more pleasant. I also appreciated the way she instructed me to pull my skin tight, while her hands went to work. The tighter the skin the less it hurts. Thank you so much Natasha!

- Sierra, Rated Five Stars (April 17, 2015)

Great!

Super friendly, with a clean and cozy space. Very relaxing and my lashes came out exactly how I wanted them to.

- Alissa W., Rated Five Stars (April 10, 2015)

First Time

This was my first time getting a bikini wax by a professional. Natasha is really good, and made the experience easy and less awkward. The music playing also was really soothing, and did help me relax. Will go back again.

- E.R., Rated Five Stars (April 4, 2015)

Love this girl!

I tried the eyelash extensions and Natasha went above and beyond to get them just the way I wanted them. I returned for my fill and again she exceeded my expectations. Not only have I found a wonderful person to do my eyelashes but I have also made a new friend. Love this girl! Highly Recommended!

- Jonna Humphreys, Rated Five Stars (April 2, 2015)

Great place to pamper yourself!

Tried eyelash extensions for the first time. Extremely happy with the results! Natasha is very professional a cares about her work. Love this place!

- D.V., Rated Five Stars (March 27, 2015)

The BEST!

Natasha is the best there is!! Not only an amazing artist, but a kind and caring make-up specialist. There's no one I would trust more than her to make me look my best! And as a bonus, she's nice and fun to be with :)

- Debbie M., Rated Five Stars (March 22, 2015)

Fantastic Experience!

So happy to find Natasha after missing her at Bloomingdale's! Lovely, convenient location and super-great service. Professional, kind and wonderful in every way -- Natasha is a jewel!

- Beth N., Rated Five Stars (March 15, 2015)

Natasha is so professional!

Natasha is very knowledgeable and professional. She made my lashes so pretty. She is also sweet and nice!!

- W.K., Rated Five Stars (March 7, 2015)

OUTSTANDING SERVICE & PRODUCT!!

I DON'T KNOW WHY I DIDN'T TRY THIS EARLIER IN MY PROFESSIONAL CAREER - I WOULD HAVE BEEN ON TIME FOR MORE MEETINGS!!! THE LASH EXTENSIONS ARE NATURAL AND LONG LASTING. THEY SAVE ME SO MUCH TIME GETTING READY EVERYDAY. NATASHA IS FANTASTIC AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE.

- Sharol B., Rated Five Stars (February 2, 2015)

Soothing environment for a newcomer

Natasha was able to be both calming and energetic at the same time- it was great. I will definitely be back.

- A.G., Rated Five Stars (January 31, 2015)

Divalicious

I love love love Natasha!! She was absolutely amazing from the moment I walked in. This was my first time meeting her and I felt like I knew her forever. Her energy is amazing and she know her stuff! She's very comforting and not to mention she was calling me diva the whole time which who doesn't want to be referred to as a diva lol! I went in for a Brazilian wax and left feeling like I made a new friend! I would absolutely 100% recommend her! And I will absolutely be back!

- Nikki M., Rated Five Stars (January 28, 2015)

Brazilian

great customer service! Natasha was professional and accommodating on scheduling appointment. Will definitely come back!

- H.N., Rated Five Stars (January 9, 2015)

Lashes

Natasha did a great job. Very pleasant experiance. She advises on each process and I look forward to many more visits.

- Rachel Sanchez, Rated Five Stars (December 16, 2014)

Awesome!!!

I never thought I would get eyelash extensions, but the Groupon was irresistible... Natasha was amazing!!! Very nice studio, very pleasant experience... oh, and they look great, too... :-) and very easy to make the appointment online!

- Gillian Leigh, Rated Five Stars (December 7, 2014)

Eyelash extensions

Natasha was very professional and knowledgable about the product. She did an awesome with my lashes and I am very pleased with the results

- Tracey Lewis, Rated Five Stars (November 14, 2014)

Class!!!!

First it was a pleasure to meet such a beautiful young woman,who knew what she is doing!Enjoyed the laughs and it was like being in heaven just to have someone to treat you wth loving and caring hands.We're on every first Saturday baby girl.Thank you!

- Mary Bellamy, Rated Five Stars (October 6, 2014)

Professional

The service I received was both professional and educational. Proper skin care was shared as well as options for my desires for my skin. I encourage everyone to see a professional aesthetician versus individuals at our favorite nail salon.

- Michelle M., Rated Five Stars (October 5, 2014)

A wonderful experience!!!

Natasha is such a lovely person and ultimate professional! She truly loves what she does and it shows in her attention to detail. She is warm and personable and creates such a soothing atmosphere. My lashes and brows have never looked better!!

- Betsy O., Rated Five Stars (September 21, 2014)

Lovely!

Natasha is ultimately professional, talented and kind. I have worked with her doing makeup for several women preparing for a party and doing brows. She has an innate ability to put others at ease. She is a perfectionist! Highly, highly recommend.

- Suzanne W., Rated Five Stars (June 13, 2014)

Skin like butter

I had another awesome facial with Natasha! When I left, my skin felt like butter! She also recommended products that have been working exceptionally well for my skin type. Natasha is always warm and inviting and as always professional.

- Kimberly Sweeting, Rated Five Stars (May 16, 2014)

5 star as always!

Great facial and brow shaping. Natasha always exceeds expectations! I can't wait until my next appointment!

- Nicole Archer, Rated Five Stars (May 7, 2014)

Lush new lashes and professional service

I was very impressed with Natasha. She provides a warm, yet professional service in a tranquil spa atmosphere. You can tell that she strives to be the best at what she does, and this is evident in our results. Natasha placed Nova lash extensions on my mom and me, and we couldn't be more pleased with our new look. Most important, Natasha maintains a high sanitary standard which is paramount in this line of work. Definitely a 5 star experience!

- J. Baker, Rated Five Stars (March 12, 2014)

Awesome experience with fantastic results!

Natasha is truly the premiere in skin care. She has an inviting atmosphere coupled with her expertise in skin care which makes for an awe inspiring experience. She was able to access the needs of my skin and address all of my concerns. When I left her suite my skin was literally glowing. I can't wait for my next appointment!

- Kimberly Sweeting, Rated Five Stars (November 13, 2013)

Engagement photos

Natasha does an amazing job! She listened to what I wanted for my engagement photos and made me look like me, only better. Sweet person, great at what she does!

- Nancy C., Rated Five Stars (October 23, 2013)